Meet our Team

We are here for you.

Frank Scivally

Designated Broker / Co-Owner

frank@cpiwa.com
425-442-6293

Lisa Scivally

Managing Broker / Co-Owner

lisa@cpiwa.com
425-628-0631

Lace Gordon

Real Estate Broker / Commercial Leasing

lace@cpiwa.com
425-295-1344

Rachel Kloefkorn

Real Estate Broker

rachel@cpiwa.com
425-516-3946

Karen Studeman

Property Manager / Leasing Agent

karen@tctpm.com
206-265-2031

Seglinda Jones

Property Manager

sig@tctpm.com
425-223-2146

Janita Maestas

Managing Broker

janita@cpiwa.com
206-999-1497

Scroll to Top